What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
InBusiness South Glos Active

What's on


Friday 13th July 2018, 10.30am

Coffee Morning

Downend Library

Come along and make new friends. Quizzes and guest speakers from time to time.

Email:



Venue information

Downend Library
Buckingham Gardens, Downend, BS16 5TW



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Thursday 21st February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Friday 1st March 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Wednesday 6th March 2019

Thursday 7th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd