What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Downend Business Community Active

What's on


Thursday 14th September 2017, 7:30pm

Emersons Green Quilters

Christ Church Parish Hall, Downend

7.30-9.30pm

Jules Woodford - Quilts and Mixed Media

Emersons Green Quilters welcomes anyone who would like to join our club or to visit us. Admission for visitors £3.

www.myemersonsgreen.co.uk/emerson...



Venue information

Christ Church Parish Hall, Downend
57 North Street, Downend, BS16 5SG
christchurchdownend.com


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Monday 25th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Wednesday 4th July 2018

Friday 6th July 2018

Monday 9th July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd